Week 1: Grey.

So i am going to Try my best to do this blogger challenge crap. At least the ones i find suiting, or that I am available to do! Real life kinda ravages my time most days, but I think weekly blog posts are totally doable. Anyways! HERE I GO! Week 1, which mind you is a week late, is GREY. I like grey. In fact in monochromatic type color tickles my fancy. I like blacks, whites, greys, silvers. I am a depressing mofo I reckon! I actually put this outfit on yesterday and found it irresistibly cute, however I changed about 15 mins later. That’s just how i roll bitches.

Worn on Jazzy:

Hair- [e] Mood Blonde 07- Elikapeka Tiramisu
Skin- LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – Mallory Cowen
Eyes- L.Fauna Charm Eyes [Rainbow 1]- Launa Fauna
Lashes- ***Chaisuki*** lashes06- Chai Kazan
Horns- *~*Cernwn Horns- Siyu Suen

Jacket- Jane Tailgate Sweater Coal- Janie Marlowe
Shirt- (Medley)Tanktop-Black 3- Arriah Fiertze
Jeans- (Medley)Jeans-Dark- Arriah Fiertze
Scarf- JANE – loop de loop scarf.bk charcoal – Janie Marlowe
Shoes- [SC] Surf Couture – (F) Saturday Moccasins- Emma Gilmour
Glasses- Denton Shades- Riq Graves

Pose by <KiPz!> – Jazzy Fhang

PS. If you have not been to Medley or Jane, these two stores are AMAZING, you HAVEEEEEEEEEE to check them out. Seriously, go right now. You cannot beat the prices.

http://lunajubilee.com/2010/11/06/52-weeks-of-color-challenge-kick-off/

About Jazzilicious

I am super cool, just so you know. >_>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment