Mon Tissu <3

Seriously. Mon Tissu is <3.

I was browsing flickr late one evening after a hard day at work. I came across a flickr picture teasing about Mon Tissu items. I about freaked. I waited patiently for weeks and weeks for this store to open in the new Lula sim. Finally Lamb and the new Tres Blah stores were opened with several new releases and OH MAN, I saw the Mon Tissu store. Damn it was not open. I asked somebody when and they said Saturday. Today came so I ported to the sim, waited a few then got a sim message saying they were closing to set up Mon Tissu. FINALLY. After what seemed to be hours but was really fastly seconds, a group notice was sent and Mon Tissu was open. I derendered the crowd and bought what I could see. Literally everything is fantastic, amazing quality, and am totally going back to spend my money when there are less people. I hope everybody takes a few moments to take a look at Mon Tissu, the items are just perfect.


Another release I was stoked about was the Vive9 skin Abbey. I JUST LOVE THIS SKIN. It’s so natural and makes my heart thump, and my friend Preston just does not stop camming me. Hurr kidding. But go check out Vive9 and demo a skin or two! You will not be dissapointed.

Style Credits:

Top- {mon tissu} Park Avenue Top – Black (Anouk Spot)
Pants- {mon tissu} Denim – 1929 Cigarette ~ Dark (Elie Spot)
Hair- !lamb. Wild Nothing – Burnt Orange (Lamb Bellic)
Necklace- {mon tissu} ~ Antique Filigree Heart Chain (Elie Spot)
Skin- .:Vive9:. Abbey – Matte Base 01 [ tan ] (Sanya Bilavio)
Shoes- fri. – Basic Flats (Red) (Jolie Monday)
Tattoo- Ink’D Up! :Blessed: 2 (Brody Landar)
Eyes- -tb- JeJune- Rustic (Juliette Westerburg)
Bracelet- *new extra small[Phonetic Symphony] Prayer Beads [GIRL] (Preston Smythe)

About Jazzilicious

I am super cool, just so you know. >_>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

