Guess who’s back? Back again?

Jazzy’s back! Tell a friend! No, seriously. Gonna work on doing LOTD blogs and such. I always find that I enjoy my outfits on SL, and I think that other people would too! Not that, oh hey I am conceited or anything but, I find myself browsing blogs and flickr constantly looking for new ideas on stuff to buy to wear. So I hope somebody out there will enjoy my ramblings and such, and will appreciate the hard work it takes to blog! I am generally lazy when I am not working, soooo  yeah. My blogging will be pretty lazy. I was trying to think of my nitch for blogging, style and so on, my blog I am sure will be a chaotic freaking mess for the first few LOTD styles. Anyway enjoy.

I find myself putting together a new outfit like -everyday.- I guess its kinda liek RL I cannot wear an outfit in SL for more then like two days because I get bored with it, or I like the challenge and creativity of putting together something unique and interesting.

Today, I went with something different, tights and shorts, ankle boots and a basic grey shirt with a scarf. I dig it, bro. I dig it. Tres Blah is one of my favorite stores, and recently there were a few new releases! I am not wearing anything of the new releases, however I am sure in the near future you will see some of the amazing stuff, Juliette created. I love love love simple things, and when I found the store (love), by Mae Liamano I quite literally fell in love!

Anyway, enough rambling, enjoy!


Skin: The Body Co, Iris (Emma Gilmour)
Makeup: The Body Co, Gold (Emma Gilmour)
Hair: [Elikatira] Wish, Black 04 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
Teeth: PXL (Hart Larsson)
Lashes: Redgrave, Eyelashes in spider (Viola Leigh)

Shirt: (love) Plane Tee in grey (Mae Liamano)
Undershirt: Surf Co, Driftwood Tank in white (Emma Gilmour)
Shorts: Tres Blah, Cutoff Shorts in dark (Julliette Westerburg)
Tights: Polkadots tights in black (Julliette Westerburg)

Boots: *COCO* Flat Ankle Boots in black (cocoro Lemon)
Scarf: -[AddiCt]- Minnu Scarf in soot (Kianna Noel)
Cuff: Willow, Turquoise and Leather Cuff ( Weezey Warwillow)
Beads: [Phonetic Symphony] Prayer Beads (Preston Smythe)
Gagues: NOX. Small Plug, in Marble (Olyvia Stratten)
Piercing: Cobrahive, Nose swirl (Chikane Kaligawa)
Tattoo: [bellballs] Birds of a Feather (Viollette Vyper)
Shades: (epoque) Boho Shades – Neutral (Vintage McMillian)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpR8RkAQ7F8&feature=related

About Jazzilicious

I am super cool, just so you know. >_>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

