Stereo Love.

This is a simple blog, nothing utterly special, BUT when I was listening to some tunes last evening I came across one of my favorite songs of all time. Stereo Love by Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina (You have to listen to the song below to appreciate this post!) I immediately told Soapie that I wanted to dress up in a white tank top, red panties and boots and have him wear redpants a vest and so on.. After we got dressed we looked pretty hot and well.. I bugged him to do a blog with me. I thank him for his patience and his devotion to me, to well.. put up with my annoying need to blog something! :]

The top I am wearing is simple, but a new release from Illusory! I love tank tops and this one is absolutely beautiful. I am excited for more releases from Illusory in the near future. Along with the release of the tank top was the release of her Paige skin line, which is beautiful as well, I just am stuck on Body Co, otherwise I would be wearing the Paige skin. You should go check Illusory out!

The boots worn I first saw posted on Gogo’s blog, and well I fell in love with them when I saw them on her, and immediately I knew the red set would be perfect for this picture Idea I had. They are rigged mesh and are from Gos. They have a lot of interesting mesh pieces, totally go check Gos out!

The couples pose with Soapie is by Purple Poses. The poses are SO cheap and really, really just well made and beautiful. Perfect couple poses and amazing static poses. You really cannot beat 45l for a couples pose set, that’s insane!

Go check out these new releases, I assure you the boots you will love, anything Mesh is mmmmmm, and the top is just amazing.

I also thought this would be a fun challenge. Maybe the next Bloggers Challenge Gogo could put on could be something like a song to picture, use your favorite song to create a style! I THINK THAT WOULD BE COOL!!!

On Soapie:
Skin: Body Co. (Emma Glimour)
Hair: Shag (Sebastien Aries)
Facial Hair: Emortal Concepts (Mcooter Graves)

Shirt: Gisaci (London Armidi)
Vest: Chinese Takeout (Jackson Baily)
Jeans: Medley (Arriah Fiertze)
Shoes: [NERD.P] (Mogu Toxx)

On Jazzy:
Skin: Body Co (Emma Glimour)
Hair: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)

Shirt: Illusory (Crushed Clarity)
Pannies: Boom (Aranel Ah)
Boots: [Gos] (Gospel Voom)

Poses, Purpose Poses, and Nox

About Jazzilicious

I am super cool, just so you know. >_>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

