You are a cinema.

Hello lovely ladies and such. I have been really busy with work this passed week, so I have had hardly any time to post looks for the day. I apologize.

I was given something lovely from my good friend, Demi Ellison, she is the creative mind behind Nestle My Bosom. I LOVE her store, and always have, so when she passed these tops to me, I was super excited, and wanted to blog them immediately. I apologize Demi for being so busy. Nestle My Bosom has a new satellite store located next to Medley and Anomaly. Both stores are by friends. If you have not checked out either of these three stores, you really should go check em out, Arriah and Aidan and Demi are all very talented. They have inspired me to maybe open my store back up! We will see!

Thank you Demi for giving me the opportunity to blog your clothing =) I love you friend!

Something else I wanted to point out that I am wearing is my skin. Most of you would notice it is not body co, and as much as I adore body co, Iris… I kinda fell in love with Filthy’s skin, Jasmine. I got the group gift for November, however it was a shade darker, so I had to buy the paler set, and I am so happy I did. I love the face on this skin, it goes so lovely with my shape!

The jeans worn are from the Collabor 88 event by Tres Blah, and clearly if you have not heard about this event, there is something wrong…. I LOVE the event and look forward to the 8th of every month. Theres amazing desginers with items out for only 88l. Uh hello? If you haven’t been, go check it out! I promise you will be happy!

Skin: Filthy, Jasmine, Fair 01 (Alexandra Barcelos)
Hair: [LeLutka]-VICTORIA, in Rita (Thora Charron)
Freckles: Tres Blah, Freckles (Julliette Westerburg)
Lashes: Redgrave, Eyelashes in Spider (Viola Leigh)

Shirt: <nestle my bosom> wednesday top (Demi Ellison)
Undershirt: Undershirt: Surf Co, Driftwood Tank in white (Emma Gilmour)
Jeans: -tb- C88 Juju Jeans – Black Lace (Julliette Westerburg)
Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Elsa Boots, in dark grey (Emma Gilmour)

About Jazzilicious

I am super cool, just so you know. >_>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment